craftllka.blogg.se

Blackmagic camera
Blackmagic camera







blackmagic camera

Then, life happened, and things got in the way, and my careful studio-controlled review was trashed. Initially, I wanted to compare it to my Ursa mini 4.6k to look at focus and color - to test dual-native ISO and so forth. This review for the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4k ended up entirely different than what I intended. So was that Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera? (Great, but not perfect.) I needed something small that could match the likes of the Ursa. Yet the GH5 wasn’t exactly the perfect camera either. However, after the sale, I couldn’t help but feel seller’s remorse because I knew I could no longer get some shots without renting a smaller unit - the Ursa Mini isn’t exactly DSLR mini. Between using the Blackmagic Ursa Mini 4.6k for video work and using the Fuji X100F for street and travel photography, I felt like the GH5 was no longer necessary, and it was losing resale value with each passing day. In our latest hands-on video gear review, we cover everything you want to know about the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4K.Įarlier, this year I decided to part ways with the Panasonic GH5.









Blackmagic camera